The Adventures Team

OUR TEAM

The Adventures team is group of dynamic, creative and talented people who are passionate about connecting consumers with rich stories, credible content, amazing destinations, and the products that people use to get to and experience all the amazing Adventures on offer.

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

NameTitleEmail
Rob Gallagher CEO rob@adventuresgroup.com.au
Matt O’Meara CFO matt@adventuresgroup.com.au
Trav Godfredson Head of Content travis@adventuresgroup.com.au
Chris Jefferson Head of Partnerships chris@adventuresgroup.com.au
Will Dolman Head of Product will@adventuresgroup.com.au
Andrew Wilson Group Partnerships Manager andrew@adventuresgroup.com.au
Christine To Finance Manager christine@adventuresgroup.com.au

 

THE ADVENTURES TEAM

The team behind the scenes, behind the camera or behind the computer punching out great content work within four key streams:

ContentMarketing
content@adventuresgroup.com.au marketing@adventuresgroup.com.au
PartnershipsFinance & Operations
sales@adventuresgroup.com.au finance@adventuresgroup.com.au

 

Get in touch if you would like to know more information about the team.

THE CONTENT TEAM

Content is at the heart of everything we do at Adventures. With over 40 years of magazine history behind us, we have some of the most credible, trusted voices in the market who are experts at telling stories around the products, destinations and experiences that make up the outdoor lifestyle.

Our content team produce hundreds of stories a month from all over Australia as they get out and experience the Adventure lifestyle for themselves. While image libraries are great for stock images, we think a shot of a rig parked in the midst of the Blue Mountains wilderness is a much better shot!

Our experienced editorial team are well versed in telling stories and can work with our clients to create content for their "owned" and "paid" channels through written word, photography or video content. We develop content plans to encapsulate the best method to tell the story through interviews, feature pieces and practical information. 

Meet the team.

 

OUR OFFICES

Adventures’ core operations are based out of the Melbourne head office with regional representation in Victoria, NSW and Queensland. We also contract a number of specialist resources who support the core team.

Adventures also works with a number of strategic partners who provide expertise or product extensions that allow us to expand our reach.